Business Network

BUSINESS NETWORK

business2Many companies have supported our work and the GetAwayDays cause in the past; we have experienced this solidarity time and again. Starting in 2017, our new BUSINESS NETWORK will connect all our partners and sponsors with each other. Members will receive regular updates from us.

If you and your company would like to support the work of GetAwayDays, we would be more than glad to welcome you as a member in our BUSINESS NETWORK. The annual fee of 500€ goes directly into the working with youths from challenging backgrounds and is tax deductible.

 


FIRST STEP

The GetAwayDays want to play a larger role in the lives of the participants than merely the memory of an exceptional adventure week. We want to accompany our young people on their first steps into their professional careers through intentional apprenticeship placement and practicums at our partnering companies.

SPONSORING

Due to the financial situation of participants, the work of GetAwayDays is primarily financed through donations. With a sponsoring package worth 2700-6400€ you help cover administrative costs and execution of one adventure week, enabling a group of up to 15 young people to participate in the full GetAwayDays experience.

TEAM:training

Starting in 2017, GetAwayDays is offering TEAM:Development seminars, an outdoor seminar to companies as a team-building and professional development opportunity.

To receive more information please write us at business@getawaydays.org

Our Vision

  • 01 offer chances
    We want to provide young people from challenging life circumstances with an opportunity to solve tasks in a tough environment and to push their own limits, within a safe environment of professional support.
  • 02 Living community
    Participants experience that personal decisions always affect their own lives and on the entire group. Through overcoming tough situations together, young people learn to utilize and appreciate the abilities and talents of others.
  • 03 Design future
    The new experiences and impressions are reflected on collectively, and within a personal life context. Enhanced by the personal stories of the staff, we encourage participants to take the first step into a bright and secure future.

Network

BUSINESS NETWORK

business2In der Vergangenheit haben wir immer wieder große Solidarität von Unternehmen erlebt, die unsere Arbeit und das Anliegen der GetAwayDays auf unterschiedlichste Weise unterstützt haben. Mit dem neuen BUSINESS NETWORK wollen wir ab 2017 alle Partner und Sponsoren der GetAwayDays miteinander vernetzen und regelmäßig mit Informationen versorgen.

Wenn auch Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen die Arbeit der GetAwayDays unterstützen möchten, würden wir uns freuen Sie als Mitglied im BUSINESS NETWORK begrüßen zu dürfen. Der jährliche Mitgliedsbeitrag von € 500 fließt direkt in die Arbeit mit Jugendlichen aus sozialen Brennpunkten und ist durch den mildtätigen Charakter des Projekts zudem steuerlich absetzbar.


FIRST STEP

Die GetAwayDays wollen im Leben der Jugendlichen eine größere Rolle spielen als nur die Erinnerung an eine tolle Aktionswoche. Durch die gezielte Vermittlung von Ausbildungs- und Praktikumsplätzen an Partnerunternehmen wollen wir Jugendliche auf ihrem ersten Schritt ins Berufsleben begleiten.

SPONSORING

Aufgrund der finanziellen Situation der TeilnehmerInnen bzw. der Sozialträger wird die Arbeit der GetAwayDays großteils über Spenden finanziert. Mit einem Sponsoring-Paket im Wert von € 2.700 bis € 6.400 übernehmen Sie die Kosten für die Organisation und Durchführung einer Aktionswoche und ermöglichen so einer Gruppe von bis zu 15 Jugendlichen die Teilnahme an den GetAwayDays.

TEAM:Entwicklung

Ab 2017 bieten die GetAwayDays mit den TEAM:Entwicklung Seminaren Wirtschaftsunternehmen die Infrastruktur und Kompetenz der GetAwayDays als Plattform für professionelle Teamentwicklungsseminare.

Für nähere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an business@getawaydays.org

Unser Anliegen

  • 01Chancen ermöglichen
    Wir wollen jungen Menschen in herausfordernden Lebensituationen die Chance bieten Aufgaben in einem herausfordernden Umfeld zu meistern und in proffessioneller Begleitung persönliche Grenzen zu überwinden.
  • 02Gemeinschaft erleben
    Die Teilnehmer erleben, dass persönliche Entscheidungen immer Auswirkungen auf das eigene Leben und auf die Gesamtgruppe haben. Durch das gemeinsame bewältigen von schwierigen Situationen lernen die Jugendlichen Gaben und Talente anderer zu nutzen und wertzuschätzen.
  • 03Zukunft gestalten
    Die neuen Erlebnisse und Eindrücke werden gemeinsam in den persönlichen Alltag reflektiert. Ergänzt durch persönliche Lebensberichte der Mitarbeiter wollen wir die Teilnehmer ermutigen den ersten Schritt in eine gute und sichere Zukunft zu gehen.