Sponsoring

businessDue to the financial situation of the participants and / or the social carriers the work of the GetAwayDays is largely financed by donations. With a sponsorship package worth € 2,700 to € 6,400, you cover the costs of organizing and running one camp, allowing a group of up to 15 young people to participate in the GetAwayDays.

As a weekly sponsor, we provide you with a comprehensive PR package including photos, exclusive reports, as well as membership in the business NETWORK and advertisement of your company via social media and web portal. Due to the charitable nature of the project, all donations to the GetAwayDays are tax-deductible.

For more detailed information and individual sponsoring packages please contact business@getawaydays.org.

MANY THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

 

camaro_logo

 

kaercher_logo_2015_4c

 

kochalpin_logo

 

 

komperdell_logo

 

erf_plus_oe_logo

 

anker_logo

 

roewisch_logo

 

wirtzmedien_logo

 

wmt_logo_r_4c

 

 

Our Vision

  • 01Creating opportunities
    We want to provide young people in challenging life circumstances with an opportunity to accomplish tasks in a tough environment and to overcome their own limits within a safe environment of  professional support.
  • 02Living community
    Participants experience that personal decisions always affect their own lives and on the entire group. Through overcoming tough situations together, young people learn to utilize and appreciate the abilities and talents of others.
  • 03Designing future
    The group collectivly reflects new experiences and impressions within the context of personal and daily life. Enhanced by personal stories of the staff, we encourage participants to take the first step into a bright and secure future.

Sponsoring

businessAufgrund der finanziellen Situation der TeilnehmerInnen bzw. der Sozialträger wird die Arbeit der GetAwayDays großteils über Spenden finanziert. Mit einem Sponsoring-Paket im Wert von € 2.700 bis € 6.400 übernehmen Sie die Kosten für die Organisation und Durchführung einer Aktionswoche und ermöglichen so einer Gruppe von bis zu 15 Jugendlichen die Teilnahme an den GetAwayDays.

Als Wochensponsor stellen wir Ihnen individuell ein umfangreiches PR-Paket inklusive Fotos, Exklusivberichte sowie die Mitgliedschaft im Business NETWORK und Bewerbung Ihres Unternehmens über Social-Media und Webportal zur Verfügung. Durch den mildtätigen Charakter des Projektes sind alle Spenden an die GetAwayDays STEUERLICH ABSETZBAR.

Für nähere Informationen und individuelle Sponsoring-Angebote wenden Sie sich bitte an business@getawaydays.org

VIELEN DANK an unsere SPONSOREN

 

camaro_logo

 

kaercher_logo_2015_4c

 

kochalpin_logo

 

 

komperdell_logo

 

erf_plus_oe_logo

 

anker_logo

 

roewisch_logo

 

wirtzmedien_logo

 

wmt_logo_r_4c

 

 

Unser Anliegen

  • 01Chancen ermöglichen
    Wir wollen jungen Menschen in herausfordernden Lebensituationen die Chance bieten Aufgaben in einem herausfordernden Umfeld zu meistern und in proffessioneller Begleitung persönliche Grenzen zu überwinden.
  • 02Gemeinschaft erleben
    Die Teilnehmer erleben, dass persönlcihe Entscheidungen immer Auswirkungen auf das eigene Leben und auf die Gesamtgruppe haben. Durch das gemeinsame bewältigen von schwierigen Situationen lernen die Jugendlichen Gaben und Talente anderer zu nutzen und wertzuschätzen.
  • 03Zukunft gestalten
    Die neuen Erlebnisse und Eindrücke werden gemeinsam in den persönlichen Alltag reflektiert. Ergänzt durch persönlcihe Lebensberichte der Mitarbeiter wollen wir die Teilnehmer ermutigen den ersten Schritt in eine gute und sichere Zukunft zu gehen.